skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10 -
Hutchinson
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
1:45 PM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Brainerd
Brainerd CC
10:45 AM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Northern Lakes
Breezy Point
3:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 16 -
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Arena
7:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
West Fargo
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
6:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Alexandria
Rhunestone Alexandria
12:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Crookston
Crookston Arena
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ East Grand Forks
East Grand Forks Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Park Rapids
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
3:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
Crookston
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
Fergus Falls
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
5:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Little Falls
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
1:45 PM CST
Thu Dec 20 -
@ Fargo Angels
Sunmart
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 27 -
Moorhead
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
5:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Roseau
Roseau Arena
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Warroad
Marvin\'s Gardens Warroad
4:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ Thief River Falls
The Ralph TRF
1:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 4 -
Greeley CO
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Brainerd
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Bemidji
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 2
7:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Moorhead
Moorhead Youth Arena
11:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ West Fargo
West Fargo Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
Fargo Angels
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
7:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Little Falls
Exchange Arena
12:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
Moorhead
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Park Rapids
Park Rapids Arena
11:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Thief River Falls
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
5:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Alexandria
Kent Freeman Arena: Arena 1
1:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Fargo Freeze
Teamsters
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Bemidji
Bemidji Community Arena
1:45 PM CST